The following are registered members of AfLIA in good standing.

Address
Rue du 18 juin,P.O.Box 3186
18524
Dakar - Senegal
Senegal
Website: http://www.uneca.org/idep
Contact Person
Mr. Antonin Benoit Diouf
Phone: +221338295521
Fax: +221338222964
Email: a.diouf@unidep.org

Address
3243
Addis Ababa
Ethiopia
Website: http://www.au.int
Contact Person
Mr. Garoma Daba Jaleta
Phone: 00251115182326
Fax: 00251115518718
Email: library@africa-union.org

Address
P.O. Box 1320, Mutare, Zimbabwe
Mutare
Manicaland Province
Zimbabwe
Website: www.africau.edu
Contact Person
Mr. G.O Ogunleye
Phone: +263 2066780 / 66172 / 60026 / 61611 / 60299
Fax: +263 2061785
Email: librarian@africau.edu / library@africau.edu

Address
181-183 Ahmed Shawky St Roushdy,
21411
Alexandria
Egypt
Website: www.acml-egypt.com
Contact Person
Dr. Shawky Salem
Phone: +2035411741/+203 5411109 / MOB:201005001289
Fax: +203 5411742
Email: info@acml-egypt.com

Address
P.O. B 7582
11123
Khattoum
Sudan
Website: www.fccsudan.org
Contact Person
Mr. Ahmed Ali Sati
Phone: 00249155664813, 00249916517732
Fax: Email: sati.a@fccsudan.org

Address
PMB CT3 Cantonments
Berekuso
Accra
Eastern
Ghana
Website: http://www.ashesi.edu.gh
Contact Person
Mrs. Nina Chachu
Phone: +233.302.610.330, +233 501 318 961, +233 204 374 374
Fax: +2333026100340
Email: nchachu@ashesi.edu.gh ;enchachu@gmail.com

Address
104
Bissau,Guinea-Bissau
Guinea-Bissau
Website:
Contact Person
Mr. Iaguba Djalo
Phone: +2456896470
Fax: Email: idjalo@gmail.com

Address
BP A4077
Yaounde
Cameroun
Cameroon
Website: www.abadcam.sitew.com
Contact Person
Mr. Alim Garga
Phone: Fax: Email: a_garga@yahoo.fr

Address
Box 94
Kaduna
Kaduna
Nigeria
Website:
Contact Person
Mrs. Anna D. Shotts
Phone: Fax: Email: mallamadks@aol.com

Address
BP V L 66
Abidjan
Ivory Coast
Website:
Contact Person
Mrs. Cecile Coulibaly
Phone: + 225 06084709 / + 225 02027781
Fax: Email: bemucocody@yahoo.fr / ouattara.cecile@gmail.com

Address
Atherston Rd, Bindura, Zimbabwe
Bindura
Zimbabwe
Website: http://www.buse.ac.zw/
Contact Person
Mrs. A. Mhlanga
Phone: +263 27 163 722,+263 27 175 312, +263 27 176 214
Fax: +263 717534
Email: info@mailhost.buse.ac.zw

Address
39-41 Cold Harbour Lane
SE5 9NR
London
United Kingdom
Website: www.bookaid.org
Contact Person
Mrs. Samantha Thomas-Chuula
Phone: +442077333577
Fax: +44207978 8006
Email: Samantha.thomas-chuula@bookaid.org

Address
Private Mailbag, X20539
Bloemfontein
Free State
South Africa
Website: www.cut.ac.za
Contact Person
Mr. Jim Kabamba
Phone: +270515073146
Fax: +270515073468
Email: jkabamba@cut.ac.za

Address
No. 2 Gwani Street, Wuse Zone 4
Abuja
Federal Capital Territory
Nigeria
Website:
Contact Person
Mrs. Neemat Abdulrahim
Phone: +234(0)8037000811
Fax: Email: neemdar@yahoo.com

Address
INSTI Building, CSIR Headquarters
Accra
Greater Accra
Ghana
Website: www.carligh.org
Contact Person
Dr. Joel Sam
Phone: +233246667543
Fax: Email: egy28@yahoo.co.uk

Address
P.O. Box 26184 Kampala, Uganda
Kampala
Kampala
Uganda
Website: www.cuul.org,cuul.org
Contact Person
Mr. Eriya Ntaga
Phone: +256 752 980 082
Fax: Email: ntagaeriya@gmail.com

Address
PMB 1013, Asaba, Delta State
Asaba
Delta State
Nigeria
Website:
Contact Person
Mr. Friday Imoni-Atebefta
Phone: 080 34965272
Fax: Email: ogbufinalizer@yahoo.com

Address
P.O Box 1
331001
Abraka
Delta State
Nigeria
Website:
Contact Person
Dr. Rose Okiy
Phone: +2348035729868
Fax: Email: rosebiniokiy@gmail.com

Address
138, Haramaya University
Haramaya
Oromia
Ethiopia
Website: http://www.haramaya.edu.et
Contact Person
Mr. Tilahun Shiferaw
Phone: +251928073582
Fax: Email: shiferaw.tilahun@gmail.com

Address
P.O.Box 378,Jimma,Ethiopia
+251
Jimma
Jimma
Ethiopia
Website: http://www.ju.edu.et
Contact Person
Mr. Samuel Sisay
Phone: +251932246625
Fax: Email: sis.samuel@gmail.com

Address
Private Bag X20,Hatfield 0028 SA
0028
Pretoria
Gauteng,South Africa
South Africa
Website: http://is.up.ac.za
Contact Person
Prof. Theo Bothma
Phone: +27124202293
Fax: +27123625181
Email: tbothma@up.ac.za

Address
P.O. Box LG 60 Legon
Accra
Greater Accra
Ghana
Website: www.ug.edu.gh
Contact Person
Dr. Perpetua Dadzie
Phone: Fax: Email: dis@ug.edu.gh

Address
Department of Library And Information Science Ahmadu Bello University,Zaria-Nigeria
Zaria,Nigeria
Kaduna State
Nigeria
Website:
Contact Person
Prof. Zakari Mohammed
Phone: +2348037039624
Fax: Email: zakmoh2000@yahoo.com

Address
BP 3252
0000
Dakar
Senegal
Website: http://www.ebad.ucad.sn/index.html
Contact Person
Mr. Mamadou Diarra
Phone: +221 33 825 76 60
Fax: +221 33 824 05 42
Email: ebad@ucad.edu.sn

Address
PMB 1127, Benin City
Benin City
Edo State
Nigeria
Website:
Contact Person
Mr. Edward Eaifoh
Phone: +234 8033854108
Fax: Email: edwardeaifoh@gmail.com

Address
03 BP 2253, Abomey-Calavi
Cotonou
Département Atlantique
Benin
Website:
Contact Person
Mr. Wenceslas G.G. Mahoussi
Phone: 00229 95 84 62 44
Fax: Email: edubourses@gmail.com

Address
Raugyklos str. 15 LT-01140
Vilnius
Lithuania
Website: www.eifl.net
Contact Person
Miss Rima Kupryte
Phone: +39 06 5807216 / 17
Fax: +39 06 5807246
Email: info@eifl.net

Address
0054
Kogi State
West Africa
Nigeria
Website: www.fulokoja.edu.com
Contact Person
Dr. Ezra Gbaje
Phone: +2348069518804
Fax: Email: shiloba@yahoo.com

Address
P.O.Box 3001
Addis Ababa
Ethiopia
Website: http://uneca.org
Contact Person
Dr. Aida Opoku Mensah
Phone: +251 911 701797
Fax: Email: aida.uneca@un.org

Address
2001 McGraw Ave
10462
Bronx
New York
United States
Website:
Contact Person
Mr. Abraham Azubuike
Phone: +1 347 520 9431
Fax: Email: aazubuike@yahoo.com

Address
3817 Wallingford Ave N
98103
Seattle
WA
United States
Website:
Contact Person
Mr. Darren Hoerner
Phone: +1 206 601 9942
Fax: Email: dhoerner@gmail.com

Address
P.O.Box 3001
Addis Ababa
Ethiopia
Website: http://uneca.org
Contact Person
Mr. Makane Faye
Phone: 00251115514534
Fax: Email: faymakane@gmail.com

Address
1203 West Bothwell St.
98119
Seattle
WA
United States
Website:
Contact Person
Mrs. Deborah Jacobs
Phone: +12068909481
Fax: Email: deborah.jacobs@gatesfoundation.org

Address
P.O.Box 4105,Accra
Accra
Greater Accra
Ghana
Website: www.gla-net.org
Contact Person
Dr. Perpetua Dadzie
Phone: Fax: Email: ghanalibassoc@gmail.com

Address
P.O Box GP 179
Accra
Greater Accra
Ghana
Website: www.gslaw.edu.gh
Contact Person
Mrs. Janet Odetsi Twum
Phone: +233302664475 / +233302667706
Fax: Email: jodetsi@gslaw.edu.gh

Address
Plot of Ajakuta Road, Kogistate, Nigeria
Lokosa
Kogi State
Nigeria
Website:
Contact Person
Mrs. Lovette Mohammed German
Phone: +2348032318396
Fax: Email: lovetteodiba@gmail.com

Address
P. O. Box BE 277, Belvedere, Harare, Zimbabwe
Harare
Harare
Zimbabwe
Website: http://www.hit.ac.zw/
Contact Person
Mr. Jasper Lee Maenzanise
Phone: +263 4 741 422-36
Fax: +263 4 741 406
Email: jmaenzanise@hit.ac.zw, communications@hit.ac.zw

Address
c/o University of Nairobi Library
Nairobi
Kenya
Website:
Contact Person
Dr. Sophia Kaane
Phone: Fax: Email: sophia.kaane@gmail.com

Address
P.O.Box 46031
Nairobi
Kenya
Website: www.klas.or.ke
Contact Person
Dr. Tirong Arap Tanui
Phone: Fax: Email: tktanui@yahoo.com ; tktanui@gmail.com; ttanui@mu.ac.ke

Address
P.O.Box 30573-00100
00100
Nairobi
Kenya
Website: www.knls.ac.ke
Contact Person
Mr. Richard M Atuti
Phone: +254202725550,+254722106717
Fax: +254202721749
Email: knls@knls.ac.ke

Address
P.O Box 854
Kumasi
Ashanti
Ghana
Website: www.kpoly.edu.gh
Contact Person
Mr. Kwabena Osei Kuffour Adjei
Phone: +233 322022388 / 0208133857
Fax: +233322022587
Email: kaoseikuffour@gmail.com

Address
PMB KNUST P.O.
Kumasi
Ashanti
Ghana
Website: www.knust.edu.gh
Contact Person
Dr. N Nikoi
Phone: +233 3220 60133
Fax: + 233 3220 60358
Email: librarian@knust.edu.gh; unilibrarian.knust@gmail.com

Address
8, Zambezi Cr, Maitama, Abuja
PMB 5555
Abuja
FCT
Nigeria
Website: http://www.lrcn.gov.ng
Contact Person
Dr. Victoria Okojie
Phone: +234-(0)803-334-8817
Fax: Email: vicokojie@yahoo.com / info@lrcn.gov.ng

Address
c/o Ms N Peerbuccus,Olof Palme Library,Municipality Of Beau-Bassin-R.Hill
Rose-Hill
Mauritius
Mauritius
Website: http://liamofmauritius.wordpress.com
Contact Person
Mr. Premchand Hauroo
Phone: +2304677883
Fax: Email: rhauroo@gmail.com

Address
P.O.Box 1598,Pretoria,0001,South Africa
0001
Pretoria
Gauteng
South Africa
Website: www.liasa.org.za
Contact Person
Ms. Annamarie Goosen
Phone: +270123246096
Fax: Email: manager@liasa.org.za

Address
c/o National Library,2nd Fl.,Fon Sing Bld,E.Cavell Street
Port-Louis
Mauritius
Mauritius
Website: http://www.gov.mu/portal/site/mcrl
Contact Person
Mrs. Belinda Ramnauth
Phone: +2302119891
Fax: +2302107117
Email: natlib@intnet.mu

Address
P. BAG 9055 Gweru, Zimbabwe
+263
Gweru
Zimbabwe
Website: www.msu.ac.zw
Contact Person
Ms. Nyarai Chibanda
Phone: +263 8677 000234
Fax: +263 54 260233
Email: libraryresearch@msu.ac.zw / makekee@msu.ac.zw

Address
Private Bag X60 Roodepoort South Africa
1725
Johannesburg
Gauteng
South Africa
Website: www.monash.ac.za
Contact Person
Mrs. Nthabiseng Kotsokoane
Phone: +27119504051
Fax: +27119504055
Email: nthabiseng.kotsokoane@monash.edu

Address
P.O.Box 308,Windhoek
Windhoek
Namibia
Namibia
Website:
Contact Person
Mrs. Anthea De Wee
Phone: +2642933180
Fax: 2933168
Email: nlas@moe.gov.na

Address
National Assembly
Yaounde
Centre
Cameroon
Website:
Contact Person
Mr. Alim Garga
Phone: +237 222222898
Fax: +237 222222898
Email: a_garga@yahoo.fr

Address
P.O. Box 4262
Kampala
Uganda
Website: www.nlu.go.ug
Contact Person
Ms. Gertrude Kayaga Mulindwa
Phone: +256414233633
Fax: Email: gkmulindwa@nlu.go.ug

Address
228 Proes Street, Private Bag X990
0001
Pretoria
Gauteng
South Africa
Website: www.nlsa.ac.za
Contact Person
Prof. Rocky Ralebipi - Simela
Phone: +27124019700
Fax: +27123267642
Email: ralebipir@nlsa.ac.za

Address
NUST Library, P.O. Box AC 940, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Bulawyo
Bulawyo
Zimbabwe
Website: www.nust.ac.zw/library
Contact Person
Mrs. Katherine Matsika
Phone: +263979671, +2639282842
Fax: +263979671, +2639286803
Email: katherine.matsika@nust.ac.zw, info@nust.ac.zw

Address
241 Heath Rd NW Patron
Edmonton
Alberta Canada
Kenya
Website: www.ndwaralibrary.com
Contact Person
Dr. Margaret Law
Phone: +17807203959
Fax: Email: margaret.law@ualberta.ca

Address
Box 30
Ogbomoso
Oyo
Nigeria
Website: nbts-ng.org/index.html
Contact Person
Mrs. Elizabeth Adetutu
Phone: Fax: Email: margaret.tarpley@vanderbilt.edu

Address
Nigeria
Website:
Contact Person
Dr. Nkem Osuigwe
Phone: Fax: Email:

Address
PMB 1 Garki Gpo Abuja 9000001
9000001
Abuja
FCT
Nigeria
Website: www.nla-ng.org/
Contact Person
Mr. Rilwanu Abdulsalami
Phone: +2348033209804,+2348173209804
Fax: Email: Rilwanua@yahoo.com

Address
1801 Fayetteville Street
27707
Durham
North Carolina
United States
Website:
Contact Person
Prof. Ismail Abdullahi
Phone: +19195305213
Fax: +19195306401
Email: iabdullahi@nccu.edu

Address
P.O.Box 41842-00100
00100
Nairobi, Kenya
Nairobi County
Kenya
Website: www.parliament.go.ke
Contact Person
Mrs. Grace Mwakio
Phone: +254202848000
Fax: Email: gmwakio@parliament.go.ke

Address
P.O.Box 7178, Kampala
Kampala
Uganda, East Africa
Uganda
Website: www.parliament.go.ug
Contact Person
Mr. Innocent Rugambwa
Phone: +256772454777, +256414377241
Fax: Email: irugambwa@parliament.go.ug, irugambwa@gmail.com

Address
Presbyterian University College, Ghana, P.O. Box 59, Abetifi
Ghana
Website: www.presbyuniversity.edu.gh
Contact Person
Mrs. Grace Annoh
Phone: +2330277727999
Fax: Email: nsugrace@yahoo.co.uk, grace.annoh@presbyuniversity.edu.gh

Address
PMB 5068
Awka
Nigeria
Website: anambralibrary.org.ng
Contact Person
Dr. Nkem Ekene Osuigwe
Phone: +2348038523846
Fax: Email: anambrapubliclibraries@gmail.com

Address
Co/O Office of the Univeisity Librarian, Univeristy Library, Uyo, Nigeria
Uyo
Akwa Ibom State
Nigeria
Website: www.edudataonline.com/nedila
Contact Person
Prof. Felicia Etim
Phone: +2348033598257
Fax: Email: felietim@yahoo.com

Address
P.O. Box 184
6139
Grahamstown
Eastern Cape
South Africa
Website: www.ru.ac.za
Contact Person
Mr. Utala Satgoor
Phone: +276038079
Fax: +276037310
Email: u.satgoor@ru.ac.za

Address
P.M.B 5080, Nkpolu-Oroworukwo
Port Harcourt
Nigeria
Website: www.ust.edu.ng
Contact Person
Dr. Blessing Ahiauzu
Phone: +2348037029220
Fax: Email: blessahiauzu@yahoo.com, rsustlibrary@gmail.com

Address
Abuja
FCT
Nigeria
Website: www.goalexandria.com, www.safealloys.com
Contact Person
Mr. Felix Akinsola
Phone: 08020606079, 08035241580
Fax: Email: info@safealloys.com, safealloys@gmail.com

Address
P.O. Box 326, Rokel Street
Freetown
Western
Sierra Leone
Website:
Contact Person
Mr. Sallieu Turay
Phone: +232 22226993 / +232 76680545
Fax: Email: sielib2002@yahoo.com

Address
P.O. Box 5498
Kampala
Nkozi Village
Uganda
Website: www.umu.ac.ug
Contact Person
Mrs. Judith Nannozi
Phone: +256382410611
Fax: +256382410100
Email: umu@umu.ac.ug, jnannozi@umu.ac.ug

Address
P.O.Box 7195, Weltevredenpark 1715
Johannesburg
Gauteng
South Africa
Website: www.uks.co.za
Contact Person
Mr. Neesha Ramsumar
Phone: 0113754700
Fax: 0113754710
Email: neesha@uks.co.za

Address
P. O. Box TL 1652
Tamale
Northern
Ghana
Website: www.uds.edu.gh
Contact Person
Mr. Ibrahim Kwabena Antwi
Phone: +233 3720 91776
Fax: +233 3720 22078
Email: library@uds.edu.gh / ikantwi1993@yahoo.com

Address
University of Abuja, PMB 117, Garki, Abuja
0900001
FCT. ABUJA FEDERAL CAPITAL TERRITARY
FCT
Nigeria
Website: www.uniabuja.edu.ng
Contact Person
Dr. Innocent. I Ekoja
Phone: 08186889912
Fax: +23488121379
Email: ekojai2@yahoo.com

Address
University Of Benin
300283
Benin City
Edo State
Nigeria
Website: http://library.uniben.edu
Contact Person
Dr. Evelyn Omoluabi Idiodi
Phone: +2348034284211
Fax: Email: johnharrislibrary@uniben.edu

Address
P.O. Box 63
Buea
S-W Region
Cameroon
Website:
Contact Person
Dr. Rosemary Shafack
Phone: Fax: Email: roshafack@gmail.com

Address
University Post Office, PMB UCC
Cape Coast
Central
Ghana
Website: www.ucc.edu.gh
Contact Person
Mr. Clement Entsua - Mensah
Phone: +2333331 33482, +233 [03321] 32440/+233 [03321] 32480-9
Fax: +233 [03321] 32484
Email: library@ucc.edu.gh

Address
UI Post Office, Ibadan, Oyo State
Ibadan
Oyo State
Nigeria
Website: http://library.ui.edu.ng, http://educ.ui.edu.ng
Contact Person
Dr. Benedict A. Oladele
Phone: +2348033487015, +2348033808344; +2348023455685
Fax: Email: ba.oladele@mail.ui.edu.ng, biolaabioye@gmail.com

Address
MORTENSEN CENTER, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1408 Dr. W. Gregory | Urbana, IL 61801
61822
Urbana
Illinois
United States
Website: www.library.illinois.edu/northern
Contact Person
Ms. Susan Schnuer
Phone: 217- 333- 3085, 217-333-2290
Fax: Email: schnuer@illinois.edu

Address
P.O. Box 30197-00100
00100
Nairobi
Kenya
Website: http://uonlibrary.uonbi.ac.ke
Contact Person
Dr. Sophia Kaane
Phone: +2547208534247
Fax: Email: sophia.kaane@gmail.com

Address
Private Bag 13301
Windhoek
Namibia
Namibia
Website:
Contact Person
Mrs. Ellen Ndeshi Namhila
Phone: +264612063873
Fax: +264612063876
Email: enamhila@unam.na, lgases@unam.na

Address
P.O. Box 392, UNISA, 0003
0003
Pretoria
Gauteng
South Africa
Website: www.unisa.ac.za
Contact Person
Dr. Buhle Mbambo-Thata
Phone: Fax: Email: mbambtb@unisa.ac.za / darrif@unisa.ac.za

Address
P.O. Box 301
9300
Bloemfontein
Free State
South Africa
Website: www.ufs.ac.za
Contact Person
Mrs. Betsy Eister
Phone: +270514013488 / +270514013680
Fax: +270514017454
Email: eisterkb@ufs.ac.za

Address
P. O. Box LG 751, Legon
Accra
Greater Accra
Ghana
Website: www.wiuc-ghana.edu.gh
Contact Person
Mrs. Theresa Adu
Phone: +233302501491
Fax: Email: theresa.adu@wiuc-ghana.edu.gh

Address
Private Bag X10072, Randburg, Gauteng South Africa
2125
Randburg
Gauteng
South Africa
Website: www.wwis.co.za
Contact Person
Mr. N/A N/A
Phone: +27 11 789-9947
Fax: Email: fiona.bester@wwis.co.za

Address
Box AC 939 Ascot Bulawayo Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
Bulawayo
Zimbabwe
Website: www.nust.ac.zw
Contact Person
Mr. Lantern Fusire
Phone: +263773568837
Fax: Email: fusirelantern@gmail.com,lantern.fusire@nust.ac.zw